NECA Convention & Show

 

 

Cal-West Lighting & Signal Maintenance Inc.

Craig Geis
PO Box 612035
San Jose, CA 95161-2035
Phone: (408) 923-1313
Fax: (408) 923-1115
cgeis@calwestlighting.com
 
 

Central Electric Co.

Sharon Jurach
PO Box 1957
Watsonville, CA 95077-1957
Phone: (831) 724-6321
Fax: (831) 724-5108
sharon@centralelectriccompany.com
 

Collins Electrical Co. Inc.

Eric Tonnesen
385 Reservation Road
Marina, CA 93933-3229
Phone: (831) 384-0114
Fax: (831) 384-3441
etonnesen@collinselectric.com
 

Electrical Industries

Troy Orozco
PO Box 4778
Salinas, CA 93912
Phone: (831) 905-4282
Fax: (831) 663-4591
lightuup@att.net
 
 

J M Electric

Frederick Jensen
400 Griffin St.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 422-7819
Fax: (831) 758-9638
FAJ@jmelectric.com
 

Pajaro Valley Electric Inc.

Paul Lauesen
220 Pine St.
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: (831) 724-4757
Fax: (831) 724-0324
plauesen@pveinc.com
 

 

Associate Chapter Members

CED Monterey, CA

Josh Barton
425 Orange Ave.
Sand City, CA 93955
Phone: (831) 899-7544
Fax: (831) 899-5374
Tmccrain@cedmty.com
 

EDGES

Randy Phares
310 Ramona Ave
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 373-4786
Fax: (831) 422-4846
rphares@electdist.com
 

Independent Electric Supply

Mike White
2801 Research Park Drive
Soquel, CA 95073
Phone: (831) 464-3232
Fax: (831) 464-3260
mike.white@iesupply.com
 

Milwaukee Tools

Jeremy Apodaca
 

Platt Electric

John Little
Watsonville, CA
Phone: (831) 274-3173
John.little@platt.com

Daniel Fuentes
34 Simas Street, Suite B
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 784-8975
daniel.fuentes@platt.com
 

Scurich Insurance Services

Tony Scurich
PO Box 1170
Watsonville, CA 95077-1170
Phone: (831) 722-3541 Ext. 15
Fax: (831) 722-1997
tony@scurichinsurance.com
 

Union Data Systems

John Hughes
PO Box 2971
Santa Maria, CA 93457
Phone: (805) 938-0121
Fax: (805) 934-5066
john@uniondatasystems.com
 

Monterey Bay CA Chapter, NECA
P.O. Box 2175   Salinas, CA 93902
Phone: (831) 236-1393